Introducing…. Saffiano!

I would like to introduce you the the newest member of my Filofax family:

the Purple Saffiano! Isn’t she lovely?!

1

I love the pocket in the front- almost more useful than all the little slots in the Finsbury (don’t worry, I will be talking about all of them at some point!) as I can put larger things in the front without adding too much bulk. I’m also going to address all the little colorful pieces of paper you see stuck throughout these pictures…

2

Another thing I’ve decided to do for each one of my Filofax’s is to make my own coordinating clear fly-leaf  and front dashboard page for each. I love the idea of having an extra page to stick things too during a busy week, without infringing too much on my overview of the whole week. For Saffiano, I chose a Grey, Black and Silver theme, to go with the Purple.

3

4

Lots of little things in there- I’ll be doing my best to explain what they all are and how they help me keep my life more organized and productive!

5

Have a great Tuesday. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Introducing…. Saffiano!

Leave a Reply

